1 LSL Loti to YER Yemeni Rial


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 23:07:18 +0000

1LSL
Loti
or 1 LSL to YER: =
14.464000 YR
Yemeni Rial
Exchange rate : 14.46400


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 23:07:18 +0000

Loti vs Yemeni Rial. the last 10 days
Date Loti Yemeni Rial
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 LSL = 16.34500 YER
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 LSL = 16.34000 YER
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 LSL = 16.48300 YER
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 LSL = 16.33800 YER
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 LSL = 16.48200 YER
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 LSL = 16.40400 YER
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 LSL = 16.40400 YER
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 LSL = 16.46500 YER
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 LSL = 16.39900 YER
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 LSL = 16.32800 YER
Real-Time chart of LSL/YER or (Loti / Yemeni Rial)
Loti to Yemeni Rial and Yemeni Rial to Loti
LSL YER LSL YER
5 LSL = 72.3200 YER 0.3457 LSL = 5 YER
10 LSL = 144.6400 YER 0.6914 LSL = 10 YER
20 LSL = 289.2800 YER 1.3827 LSL = 20 YER
50 LSL = 723.2000 YER 3.4569 LSL = 50 YER
100 LSL = 1446.4000 YER 6.9137 LSL = 100 YER
300 LSL = 4339.2000 YER 20.7412 LSL = 300 YER
500 LSL = 7232.0000 YER 34.5686 LSL = 500 YER
1000 LSL = 14464.0000 YER 69.1372 LSL = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
LSL