1 LSL Loti to SDR Special Drawing Right


Last update : Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:22:23 +0000

1LSL
Loti
or 1 LSL to SDR: =
0.041710
Special Drawing Right
Exchange rate : 0.04171


Last update : Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:22:23 +0000

Loti vs Special Drawing Right. the last 10 days
Date Loti Special Drawing Right
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 LSL = 0.04603 SDR
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 LSL = 0.04584 SDR
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 LSL = 0.04568 SDR
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 LSL = 0.04563 SDR
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 LSL = 0.04567 SDR
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 LSL = 0.04579 SDR
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 LSL = 0.04579 SDR
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 LSL = 0.04539 SDR
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 LSL = 0.04552 SDR
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 LSL = 0.04557 SDR
Real-Time chart of LSL/SDR or (Loti / Special Drawing Right)
Loti to Special Drawing Right and Special Drawing Right to Loti
LSL SDR LSL SDR
5 LSL = 0.2085 SDR 119.8753 LSL = 5 SDR
10 LSL = 0.4171 SDR 239.7507 LSL = 10 SDR
20 LSL = 0.8342 SDR 479.5013 LSL = 20 SDR
50 LSL = 2.0855 SDR 1198.7533 LSL = 50 SDR
100 LSL = 4.1710 SDR 2397.5066 LSL = 100 SDR
300 LSL = 12.5130 SDR 7192.5198 LSL = 300 SDR
500 LSL = 20.8550 SDR 11987.5330 LSL = 500 SDR
1000 LSL = 41.7100 SDR 23975.0659 LSL = 1000 SDR
Currency Converter
LSL