1 LSL Loti to BBD Barbados Dollar


Last update : Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:27:05 +0000

1LSL
Loti
or 1 LSL to BBD: =
0.115550 Bds$
Barbados Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.11555


Last update : Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:27:05 +0000

Loti vs Barbados Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Loti Barbados Dollar
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 LSL = 0.13060 BBD
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 LSL = 0.13054 BBD
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 LSL = 0.13168 BBD
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 LSL = 0.13052 BBD
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 LSL = 0.13170 BBD
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 LSL = 0.13106 BBD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 LSL = 0.13106 BBD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 LSL = 0.13153 BBD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 LSL = 0.13101 BBD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 LSL = 0.13044 BBD
Real-Time chart of LSL/BBD or (Loti / Barbados Dollar)
Loti to Barbados Dollar and Barbados Dollar to Loti
LSL BBD LSL BBD
5 LSL = 0.5777 BBD 43.2713 LSL = 5 BBD
10 LSL = 1.1555 BBD 86.5426 LSL = 10 BBD
20 LSL = 2.3110 BBD 173.0852 LSL = 20 BBD
50 LSL = 5.7775 BBD 432.7131 LSL = 50 BBD
100 LSL = 11.5550 BBD 865.4262 LSL = 100 BBD
300 LSL = 34.6650 BBD 2596.2787 LSL = 300 BBD
500 LSL = 57.7750 BBD 4327.1311 LSL = 500 BBD
1000 LSL = 115.5500 BBD 8654.2622 LSL = 1000 BBD
Currency Converter
LSL